Halber Mitgliedsbeitrag

ab 2017:

Näheres unter

News / Mitgliedsbeiträge

 

Termine 2019:

Bitte notieren!

 

Jetzt am Donnerstag 

(ab Juli):

18 Uhr Kindertraining

19 Uhr Doppeltag

 

 


Sektionsleiter
Ferdinand Bindeus
Kimmerting 86
4151 Oepping
0664/1034890
07289/6424
F-Bindeus@aon.at
Sektionsleiterin Stellvertreterin
Paula Kern
Berlesreith 1
4151 Oepping
0676/82523869
07289/5051
F.Kern@oepping.net
Schriftführer
Josef Rachinger
Kimmerting 85
4151 Oepping
0650/3532369
07289/5393
Josef.Rachinger@gmx.at
Kassier
Manfred Lehner
Gartenstraße 1/3
4151 Oepping
0664/5601278
07289/21018
Manfred.Lehner@gmail.com
Kassier-Stellvertreterin
Daniela Erlinger
Salaberg 24
4151 Oepping

0650/5081977
C.Erlinger@ronet.at
Möchtest du Aktiv mitwirken?
Melde dich
bei einer/einem
hier Angeführten

...
F-Bindeus@aon.at
Jugendwart

Florian Auberger
Klaffer 60
4163 Klaffer

0664/2104988
florian.auberger@gespag.at

Ehrenobmann
Josef Starlinger
Kimmerting 96
4151 Oepping

0664/3919393
07289/21031
jo.starlinger@atn.nu